top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTommykaine

What's new?

Hello there!





I've been working on the site, you might notice a few changes - for example I've gotten rid of the "reviews" page as it was a bit redundant, I've added this page for news, and I've activated my mailing list. You can join in and access two members-exclusive free stories! (hint: there's tentacles and femdom). I've also added a new page for non-smut stories in case people are interested in them!


During this quarantine, I'm working on quite a few things. I'm trying to finish my long, multichapter story (Please Don't Take My Sunshine), I've joined a project for an anthology (I'll post the link once their recruiting process goes live) and a writing challenge (Like A Pro. Proplayer Challenge).


Moreover, I'm trying to complete a short erotic anthology that I plan on releasing on Amazon, based on the 7 Deadly Sins.


I know I haven't posted many stories here yet, but I have some finished pieces I'm just waiting to polish up, so more will be added soon! Most of them have a fantasy setting, so think elves, magic, etc, but I've also got something more modern shamelessly inspired by hentai and doujinshi, and something with a little twist that might be posted either here or on AO3.


Anyway, I hope to have more updates soon. Thank you for reading!





- Tommykaine


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Good News!

As you might have noticed if you follow my Smashwords profile (and if you don't, go here!) I have finally been posting some new stories! I have been meaning to get back into publishing stories, but it

Exciting news!

Hello there! It's been a while since I last updated this blog, but I have very exciting news this time! I've been doing quite a bit of research on self-publishing and finally I feel like I'm ready to

Some updates

So, what's new? Unfortunately, one of the news is that I have had quite a bit of a writer's block. Thankfully I am out of it now! Some good news instead: one of my works might be accepted by another a

bottom of page