top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTommykaine

Exciting news!

Hello there!

It's been a while since I last updated this blog, but I have very exciting news this time!

I've been doing quite a bit of research on self-publishing and finally I feel like I'm ready to take the next step.



I'm currently working on editing four original erotic stories that will be published on Smashwords. My original plan was to start publishing with Amazon, but the limitations on what one is allowed to publish (especially in the Erotica genre) felt too constricting so that is why I decided to mainly go with Smashwords.

Moreover, I have decided that they will under a single "publisher" name (Tommykaine) but will be split under different pen names depending on genres.


For the moment, I will use four main pen names:

T.K. Mars for M/M erotica.

T.K. Venus for F/F erotica.

T.K. Mercury for M/F erotica with a Femdom/malesub focus.

T.K. Jupiter for M/F erotica with a Maledom/femsub focus.


If you've not joined my mailing list yet then this is a good time to hop in, as once the stories will be published I will update all subscribers on details on the upcoming stories, special deals and what to expect next.


I won't spoil the surprise too soon but you can expect some sizzling hot BDSM, some especially perverted lessons, some mind games and maybe even something spooky...


Well, maybe I've already said too much!



Till next time!

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Good News!

As you might have noticed if you follow my Smashwords profile (and if you don't, go here!) I have finally been posting some new stories! I have been meaning to get back into publishing stories, but it

Some updates

So, what's new? Unfortunately, one of the news is that I have had quite a bit of a writer's block. Thankfully I am out of it now! Some good news instead: one of my works might be accepted by another a

What's new?

Hello there! I've been working on the site, you might notice a few changes - for example I've gotten rid of the "reviews" page as it was a bit redundant, I've added this page for news, and I've activa

bottom of page