top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTommykaine

Some updates

So, what's new?


Unfortunately, one of the news is that I have had quite a bit of a writer's block.

Thankfully I am out of it now!


Some good news instead: one of my works might be accepted by another anthology, and I will link it once I know for sure if that is the case!


I have posted a new work on the site, titled The Summoning, which is about a ritual gone wrong (hint hint, tentacles).


I have finally completed my long story, Please Don't Take My Sunshine!


Still work on the Seven Sins anthology, as well as on an anthology centered on monster-girls. Not sure yet if it will be F/F only or both F/F and M/F.


That is all for now, hopefully I will have more news next time :)


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Good News!

As you might have noticed if you follow my Smashwords profile (and if you don't, go here!) I have finally been posting some new stories! I have been meaning to get back into publishing stories, but it

Exciting news!

Hello there! It's been a while since I last updated this blog, but I have very exciting news this time! I've been doing quite a bit of research on self-publishing and finally I feel like I'm ready to

What's new?

Hello there! I've been working on the site, you might notice a few changes - for example I've gotten rid of the "reviews" page as it was a bit redundant, I've added this page for news, and I've activa

bottom of page